Home Services Softwares Samples BIM Benefits About Us Contact


Below qur BIM services in categorywise

2014 AIA TAP Building Information Modeling Awards


The AIA Technology in Architectural Practice (TAP) Knowledge Community is going to organize its Tenth Annual Building Information Modeling (BIM) Awards competition. In order to participate in the project, the participants have to submit excellent projects that display advanced and illustrious applications of interoperable building information modeling. The Tenth BIM Awards is based on the warm responses obtained from previous award winners in 2005 2013.

The last date of submitting projects is is before 5:00 PM EDT, 16 December 2013.

This year three new industry partners ranging from BIMForum, COAA and IFMA are taking part in the 2014 BIM Awards.

Submission Categories

  • A Stellar Architecture using BIM (this is focused on design excellence).

  • B Delivery Process Innovation.

  • C Outstanding Sustainable Design.

  • D Academic Program / Curriculum Development.

  • E Exemplary use of BIM in a Small Firm.

  • F Exemplary use of BIM in Facility Management (FM) and Operations.

  • G Process and Technology Innovation Integrating with BIM.



All submissions will be appraised for consideration by the jury in every and the entire categories.

Recognition - The projects which get award, will be documented in AIA publications and electronic media as well as at the BIM Awards presentation before the 2014 AIA National Convention in Chicago and partner events.

2014 AIA TAP Building Information Modeling Awards

To submit your project visit the: 2014 AIA TAP BIM Awards page here.

All right reserved. All site content copyright.